Award for sustainable engagement

Focus Money awards fischertechnik as "test winner"

The toy manufacturer fischertechnik has been awarded for the second time by Focus Money for its sustainable commitment. Together with the analysis and consulting company ServiceValue, Focus Money had collected a total of almost 500,000 evaluations at the beginning of 2021. The results of the survey earned the toy manufacturer "Made in Germany" the title of "Test Winner".

The award is based on a survey in which around 1700 companies from 134 sectors had their say. The survey found out which manufacturers are perceived as being particularly responsible in economic, ecological and social terms. fischertechnik was rated the test winner in the "Toy Manufacturer" category and is therefore the winner of Focus Money's "Sustainable Commitment" award.

The company from the northern Black Forest is one of the few in the industry that still produces in Germany. fischertechnik invests in the quality of its products and in high-quality accompanying materials. The construction blocks have been combinable since their market launch in 1965 and are praised by fans for their particularly high stability. Even metre-high structures hold with the famous fischertechnik building blocks. The sustainability aspect is also particularly high with the fischerTiP creative material launched on the market in 1998: the colourful fischerTiPs are made of potato starch and food colouring and are therefore completely safe to use. The corresponding tools for conjuring up great figures and models from the TiPs - moistened with water - are made of resource-saving bioplastic.
fe80::c2d:2a5f:f52e:7cbf%5

Auszeichnung für nachhaltiges Engagement

Focus Money prämiert fischertechnik als „Testsieger“ 

Der Spielwarenhersteller fischertechnik ist bereits zum zweiten Mal von Focus Money für sein nachhaltiges Engagement ausgezeichnet worden. Gemeinsam mit dem Analyse- und Beratungshaus ServiceValue hatte Focus Money Anfang 2021 insgesamt über 500.000 Bewertungen gesammelt. Die daraus gewonnenen Umfrageergebnisse brachten dem Spielwarenhersteller „Made in Germany“ das Prädikat „Testsieger“ ein.

Basis für die Auszeichnung ist eine Umfrage, bei der rund 1700 Unternehmen aus 134 Branchen zu Wort kamen. Dabei wurde in Erfahrung gebracht, welche Hersteller als besonders verantwortungsvoll in ökonomischer, ökologischer und sozialer Hinsicht wahrgenommen werden. fischertechnik wurde in der Kategorie „Spielwarenhersteller“ als Testsieger eingestuft und ist deshalb Preisträger der Auszeichnung „Nachhaltiges Engagement“ von Focus Money.

Das Unternehmen aus dem Nordschwarzwald produziert als einer von wenigen in der Branche nach wie vor in Deutschland. fischertechnik investiert in die Qualität seiner Produkte und in hochwertige Begleitmaterialien. Die Konstruktionsbausteine sind seit ihrer Markteinführung 1965 miteinander kombinierbar und werden von den Fans für ihre besonders hohe Stabilität gelobt. Selbst meterhohe Bauten halten mit den berühmten fischertechnik Bausteinen. Auch bei dem 1998 auf den Markt gebrachten Kreativmaterial fischerTiP ist der Nachhaltigkeitsaspekt besonders hoch: Die bunten fischerTiPs bestehen aus Kartoffelstärke und Lebensmittelfarbe und sind damit in der Anwendung komplett unbedenklich. Die entsprechenden Werkzeuge, um aus den TiPs – mit Wasser angefeuchtet – tolle Figuren und Modelle zu zaubern, bestehen aus ressourcenschonendem Biokunststoff.
fe80::3c90:302e:f52e:7cbe%6