Education novelties 2021

The fischertechnik Education March novelties 2021 at a glance

The new fischertechnik Education Class Sets

Class Set Gears

The new class set "Gears" for the classroom.

With the "Class Set Gears", fun in class is guaranteed! With the help of 15 models and 12 exciting experiments young researchers go on a discovery tour. How does a bevel gear, a belt gear or a rack and pinion gear work? What happens when the transmission ratio changes? These and many other questions are answered with the help of ready-made tasks and solutions.

The "Class Set Gears" is available now!

To the Class Set Gears

Class Set Gears
Class Set Electrical Control

Class Set Electrical Control

The new class set "Electrical Control" for the classroom.

With this class set, the youngest researchers and explorers can get to the bottom of their questions about electrical circuits. How does the light in the staircase go on? Why does it go on at the bottom and off again at the top? These and many other questions are taught in a playful way with the help of our Class Set Electrical Control with 9 models and 25 experiments.

This class set is ideal for teaching, as the models can be assembled quickly and the focus is on the learning effect through ready-made tasks and solutions.

The "Class Set Electrical Control" is available now!

To the Class Set Electrical Control

Class Set Optics

The new class set "Optics" for the classroom.

With 6 models the "Class Set Optics" offers 6 exciting experiments for the classroom. With this class set optical phenomena, such as penumbra and umbra, can be explored in class or experiments with light can be carried out. In addition, pupils can discover many exciting things with a magnifying glass or determine the time with the help of a sundial. These and many other exciting topics can be taught playfully in class using the "Class Set Optics".

The "Class Set Optics" is available now!

To the Class Set Optics

Class Set Optics
Class Set Solar Energy

Class Set Solar Energy

The new class set "Solar Energy" for the classroom.

The "Class Set Solar Energy" offers the perfect introduction to the world of renewable energies for the youngest. This increasingly important topic is explored in a playful way with the help of our class set. With the help of 3 quickly assembled models, the basics of solar energy can be taught in class using 10 ready-made tasks including solutions, with lots of fun and exciting insights. 

The "Class Set Solar Energy" is available now!

To the Class Set Solar Energy

The new fischertechnik experimental kits

STEM Gear Tech

The new "STEM Gear Tech" experimental kit for the classroom.

26 experiments and many different models provide variety in the classroom! Whether a beam balance, a scissor lift or a windscreen wiper, the "STEM Gear Tech" models playfully explain the technology behind it. The various types of gears, such as a clock gear, different planetary gears or a differential gear, are also the focus of this experimental set. The execution of the exciting experiments is additionally rounded off by the accompanying material, which is available online and freely accessible. 

The "STEM Gear Tech" experimental kit is available now!

To the STEM Gear Tech

STEM Gear Tech
STEM Pneumatics

STEM Pneumatics

The new "STEM Pneumatics" experimental kit for the classroom.

With the help of 8 models and 29 experiments, the basics of pneumatics are explained in a playful way and the functions of a compressor, pneumatic valves and cylinders as well as an exhaust air throttle valve are demonstrated. With the help of this experimental set, the versatile usability of compressed air is made clear. The concept is rounded off by comprehensive lesson plans for teachers. 

The "STEM Pneumatics" experimental kit is available now!

To the STEM Pneumatics

STEM Renewable Energies

The new "STEM Renewable Energies" experimental kit for the classroom.

With the help of 9 models and 28 experiments, the generation, storage and use of electricity from the natural energy sources of water, wind and sun are explained in a playful and clear way. The focus of this experimental kit is on the principles and skills of future forms of energy, because renewable energies will be our most important energy sources of the future. With the comprehensive lesson plans, the "STEM Renewable Energies" can be optimally used in the classroom.

The "STEM Renewable Energies" experimental kit is available now!

To the STEM Renewable Energies

fe80::3498:e1:f52e:7cbe%6

Class Set Gear

Education Neuheiten 2021

Die fischertechnik Education Neuheiten 2021 im Überblick

Die Education Neuheiten im Sommer 2021

STEM Electronics

STEM Electronics

Der neue Experimentierkasten "STEM Electronics" für den Unterricht.

Mit Hilfe von 10 Modellen und 20 Experimenten wird die spannende Welt der Elektronik spielerisch entdeckt und lehrreich vermittelt. Neben den Grundlagen der Elektronik werden mit diesem Baukasten auch viele verschiedene Themengebiete der Elektronik veranschaulicht. Von einfachen bis hin zu komplexen Modellen, wie beispielsweise einem Wechselblinker, lassen sich mit diesem Baukasten viele spannende Funktionsmodelle konstruieren. Lehrkräfte finden in unseree-Learning Bereich Infomaterial zum Thema sowie vorgefertigte Aufgaben und Lösungen. 

Der Experimentierkasten "STEM Electronics" ist ab Ende Juli verfügbar.

Zum STEM Electronics

Die Education Neuheiten im März 2021

Die neuen fischertechnik Education Class Sets

Class Set Gears

Der neue Klassensatz "Gears" für den Unterricht.

Mit dem "Class Set Gears" ist Spaß im Unterricht garantiert! Anhand von 15 Modellen und 12 spannenden Experimenten gehen junge Forscher auf Entdeckungstour. Wie funktioniert ein Kegelzahnrad, ein Riemengetriebe oder ein Zahnstangengetriebe? Was passiert, wenn sich die Übersetzung ändert? Diese und viele weitere Fragen werden mit Hilfe vorgefertigter Aufgaben und Lösungen beantwortet.

Das "Class Set Gears" ist ab sofort verfügbar!

Zum Class Set Gears

Class Set Electrical Control

Der neue Klassensatz "Electrical Control" für den Unterricht.

Mit diesem Klassensatz können die jüngsten Forscher und Entdecker ihren Fragen zum Thema elektrische Stromkreise auf den Grund gehen. Wie geht denn das Licht im Treppenhaus an? Warum geht es unten an und oben wieder aus? Diese und viele weitere Fragen werden anhand unseres Class Set Electrical Control durch 9 Modelle und 25 Experimente spielerisch vermittelt.

Dieser Klassensatz ist optimal für den Unterricht geeignet, da sich die Modelle schnell zusammenbauen lassen und der Lerneffekt durch vorgefertigte Aufgaben und Lösungen im Mittelpunkt steht.

Das "Class Set Electrical Control" ist ab sofort verfügbar!

Zum Class Set Electrical Control

Class Set Optics

Der neue Klassensatz "Optics" für den Unterricht.

Mit 6 Modellen bietet das "Class Set Optics" 6 spannende Experimente für den Unterricht. Mit diesem Klassensatz können im Unterricht optische Phänomene wie Halb- und Kernschatten erforscht oder mit Licht experimentiert werden. Zudem können Schüler und Schülerinnen mit einer Lupe viele spannende Dinge entdecken oder mit Hilfe einer Sonnenuhr die Zeit bestimmen. Diese und viele weitere spannende Themen lassen sich anhand des "Class Set Optics" spielerisch im Unterricht vermitteln.

Das "Class Set Optics" ist ab sofort verfügbar!

Zum Class Set Optics

Class Set Solar Energy

Der neue Klassensatz "Solar Energy" für den Unterricht.

Das "Class Set Solar Energy" bietet für die Jüngsten den perfekten Einstieg in die Welt der regenerativen Energien. Diese immer wichtiger werdende Thematik wird anhand unseres Klassensets spielerisch erforscht. Mit Hilfe von 3 schnell aufgebauten Modellen können im Unterricht Grundlagen der Solarenergie anhand von 10 vorgefertigten Aufgaben inklusive Lösungen mit viel Spaß und spannenden Erkenntnissen vermittelt werden. 

Das "Class Set Solar Energy" ist ab sofort verfügbar!

Zum Class Set Solar Energy

Die neuen fischertechnik Experimentierkästen

STEM Gear Tech

Der neue "STEM Gear Tech" Experimentierkasten für den Unterricht.

26 Experimente und viele verschiedene Modelle sorgen für Abwechslung im Unterricht! Egal ob eine Balkenwaage, ein Scherenhubgetriebe oder ein Scheibenwischer, die "STEM Gear Tech" Modelle erklären spielerisch die Technik, die dahinter steckt. Auch die verschiedensten Getriebearten, wie beispielsweise ein Uhrengetriebe, verschiedene Planetengetriebe oder ein Differentialgetriebe stehen bei diesem Experimentierkasten im Fokus. Die Durchführung der spannenden Experimente wird zusätzlich durch das online verfügbare und frei zugängliche Begleitmaterial abgerundet. 

Der "STEM Gear Tech" Experimentierkasten ist ab sofort verfügbar!

Zum STEM Gear Tech

STEM Pneumatics

Der neue "STEM Pneumatics" Experimentierkasten für den Unterricht.

Anhand 8 Modellen und 29 Experimenten werden die Grundlagen der Pneumatik erklärt und die Funktionsweisen von Kompressor, Pneumatikventilen und -zylindern sowie eines Abluftdrosselventils aufgezeigt. Mit Hilfe diesem Experimentierkasten wird die vielseitige Nutzbarkeit von Druckluft verdeutlicht. Das Konzept wird durch umfangreiche Unterrichtspläne für Lehrer abgerundet. 

Der "STEM Pneumatics" Experimentierkasten ist ab sofort verfügbar!

Zum STEM Pneumatics

STEM Renewable Energies

Der neue "STEM Renewable Energies" Experimentierkasten für den Unterricht.

Mit Hilfe von 9 Modellen und 28 Experimenten wird die Gewinnung, Speicherung und Nutzung von Strom aus den natürlichen Energiequellen Wasser, Wind und Sonne und anschaulich erklärt. Im Fokus dieses Experimentierkastens stehen das Prinzip und die Kompetenzen der zukünftigen Energieformen, denn erneuerbare Energien werden unsere wichtigsten Energieträger der Zukunft sein. Mit den umfangreichen Unterrichtsplänen kann der "STEM Renewable Energies" optimal im Unterricht eingesetzt werden.

Der "STEM Renewable Energies" Experimentierkasten ist ab sofort verfügbar!

Zum STEM Renewable Energies

fe80::1c3d:965:f52e:7cbf%4