Toy novelties March 2021

All fischertechnik March 2021 toy novelties at a glance

Our fischertechnik novelties 2021 with new packaging design!

Unfortunately, the world's largest toy fair in Nuremberg cannot take place this year due to the Corona pandemic. Like many other events, the new product presentation for journalists and retailers took place online. However, we would like to give you the opportunity to get an insight into our March novelties 2021, which we present to you below. You can look forward: We will present further novelties to you in the course of the next time and keep you up to date here. 

In addition, there will be a new packaging design starting this year. In addition to our business partners, you now also have the opportunity to take a closer look at it here.

PROFI Strong Pneumatics

The new fischertechnik pneumatics construction kit for children from the age of 9.

The Strong Pneumatics construction kit contains 6 models that explain the basics of pneumatics using realistic models and provide a playful introduction to the functions of, for example, a compressor, pneumatic valves and cylinders, and an exhaust air throttle valve.

In this way, the young explorers can experience exciting adventures in the children's room with their log grapple, front loader or twin rotor rake. The construction kit will be available in stores from March. 

To the PROFI Strong Pneumatics

PROFI Green Energy

The new fischertechnik Green Energy construction kit for children from the age of 9.

The Green Energy construction kit contains 14 models. Exciting models are built around the topics of generating, storing and using electricity from natural energy sources, which move through wind, water or sun and convey the applied technology in a playful way. This creates an understanding for the forms of energy that will be so important in the future.

The H2 Fuel Cell Car construction kit is an ideal complement. With this expansion kit, additional models can be built and operated with a fuel cell. The kit will be available in stores from March. 

To the PROFI Green Energy

PROFI H2 Fuel Cell Car

The new fischertechnik H2 Fuel Cell Car construction kit for children from the age of 9.

This construction kit is a playful way to learn how a fuel cell works and, above all, how the energy generated by hydrogen can be used.

The young explorers can use the hydrogen they produce themselves to bring the car to life and explore the world. In combination with the "Green Energy" construction kit, interesting additional models can be built. The construction kit will be available in stores from March. 

To the PROFI H2 Fuel Cell Car

PROFI Solar Power

The new fischertechnik Solar Power construction kit for children from the age of 8.

The Solar Power construction kit contains 4 models that playfully illustrate the increasingly important energies of the future.

By generating electricity from solar energy, with the help of a solar module, the helicopter, the airplane, the windmill as well as the carousel really get going. Whether in the air or on land - the construction kit is ideal for discovering solar energy in a playful way. The construction kit will be available in stores from March. 

To the PROFI Solar Power

Retro Mechanics

The new fischertechnik Retro Mechanics construction kit for children from the age of 8.

This construction set contains 30 models around the topics of mechanics and statics in a cool retro design.

The youngest researchers and explorers are curious and question everything. How does a cardan drive, a bevel gear or a planetary gear work? How do you construct a stable bridge or a scissor lift? Our Retro Mechanics provides the answers!

The ultimate technology construction kit for all future mechanical engineers, technicians or engineers! The kit will be available in stores from March. 

To the Retro Mechanics

10.209.131.65

fischertechnik Green Energy

Spielwaren Neuheiten März 2021

Die fischertechnik Spielwaren März-Neuheiten 2021 im Überblick

Achtung! Hier haben sich einige nicht zugehörige Wörter in den Produkttexten verirrt!

>>BEISPIEL<<

Finde Sie und gewinne einen neuen PROFI Solar Power!

Mehr Infos zum Ostergewinnspiel

Unsere fischertechnik Neuheiten 2021 mit neuem Verpackungsdesign!

Die weltweit größte Spielwarenmesse in Nürnberg kann in diesem Jahr, aufgrund der Corona Pandemie, leider nicht stattfinden. Wie auch viele andere Events, fand somit die Neuheiten-Vorstellung für Journalisten und Fachhändler online statt. Wir möchten euch jedoch auch die Möglichkeit geben, einen Einblick in unsere März-Neuheiten 2021 zu bekommen, welche wir euch im Folgenden vorstellen. Ihr könnt euch freuen: Weitere Neuheiten werden wir euch im Laufe der nächsten Zeit vorstellen und euch hier auf dem Laufenden halten. 

Zudem wird es ab diesem Jahr ein neues Verpackungsdesign geben. Neben unseren Geschäftspartnern, habt nun auch ihr die Möglichkeit, euch dieses hier genauer anzuschauen.

fischertechnik Verpackungsdesign neu
fischertechnik Strong Pneumatics

PROFI Strong Pneumatics

Der neue fischertechnik Pneumatik Baukasten für Kinder ab 9 Jahren.

Im Strong Pneumatics Baukasten sind 6 Modelle enthalten, welche die Grundlagen der Pneumatik anhand von realistischen Modellen erklären und die Funktionsweisen von beispielsweise Kompressor, Pneumatikventilen und -zylindern sowie eines Abluftdrosselventils spielerisch näher bringen. >>Das<<

So können die jungen Entdecker mit ihrem Baumstammgreifer, Frontlader oder zweifachem Kreiselschwader spannende Abenteuer im Kinderzimmer erleben. >>fischertechnik<< Der Baukasten ist ab März im Handel verfügbar. 

Zum PROFI Strong Pneumatics

PROFI Green Energy

Der neue fischertechnik Green Energy Baukasten für Kinder ab 9 Jahren.

Im Green Energy Baukasten sind 14 Modelle enthalten. Rund um die Themen Gewinnung, Speicherung und Nutzung von Strom aus natürlichen Energieträgern werden spannende Modelle gebaut, die sich durch Wind, Wasser oder Sonne bewegen und die angewandte Technik spielerisch vermitteln. >>Team<< So wird Verständnis für die zukünftig so wichtigen Energieformen geschaffen.

Eine ideale Ergänzung bietet der Baukasten H2 Fuel Cell Car. Mit diesem Erweiterungsbaukasten können weitere Modelle gebaut und mit einer Brennstoffzelle betrieben werden. Der Baukasten ist ab März im Handel verfügbar. 

Zum PROFI Green Energy

fischertechnik Green Energy
fischertechnik Fuel Cell Car

PROFI H2 Fuel Cell Car

Der neue fischertechnik H2 Fuel Cell Car Baukasten für Kinder ab 9 Jahren.

Mit diesem Baukasten wird spielerisch erlernt, wie eine Brennstoffzelle funktioniert und vor allem, wie die durch Wasserstoff gewonnene Energie genutzt werden kann. >>wünscht<<

Die jungen Entdecker können mit dem selbst erzeugten Wasserstoff das Auto zum Leben erwecken und die Welt erkunden. >>dir<< In Verbindung mit dem Baukasten „Green Energy“ können interessante zusätzliche Modelle gebaut werden. Der Baukasten ist ab März im Handel verfügbar. 

Zum PROFI H2 Fuel Cell Car

PROFI Solar Power

Der neue fischertechnik Solar Power Baukasten für Kinder ab 8 Jahren.

Im Solar Power Baukasten sind 4 Modelle enthalten, welche die immer wichtiger werdenden Energien der Zukunft spielerisch >>frohe<< veranschaulichen.

Durch die Gewinnung von Strom aus Sonnenenergie, mit Hilfe eines Solarmoduls, kommen der Helikopter, das Flugzeug, das Windrad sowie das Karussell so richtig in Fahrt. Ob in der Luft oder an Land - der Baukasten ist optimal zum spielerischen Entdecken von Solarenergie geeignet. Der Baukasten ist ab März im Handel verfügbar. 

Zum PROFI Solar Power 

fischertechnik Solar Power
fischertechnik Retro Mechanics

Retro Mechanics

Der neue fischertechnik Retro Mechanics Baukasten für Kinder ab 8 Jahren.

In diesem Baukasten sind 30 Modelle rund um die Themen Mechanik und Statik im coolen Retro-Design enthalten.

Die jüngsten Forscher und Entdecker sind neugierig und hinterfragen alles. Wie funktioniert ein Kardanantrieb, ein Kegelradgetriebe oder ein Planetengetriebe? Wie konstruiert man eine stabile Brücke oder einen Scherenhubtisch? Unser Retro Mechanics liefert die Antworten!

>>Ostern!<< Der ultimative Technik-Baukasten für alle künftigen Maschinenbauer, Techniker oder Ingenieure! Der Baukasten ist ab März im Handel verfügbar. 

Zum Retro Mechanics

fe80::485:1b89:f52e:7cbe%6