Education novelties 2022

The Education novelties in july

Class Set Statics

How can a house survive a storm unscathed and why don't cranes fall over? The designers of tomorrow are exploring these questions and many others like them. They are exploring the stability and strength of technical structures and discovering the relationships between load-bearing capacity and connecting elements. Eight exciting models, in combination with the didactic material that comes with them, teach the subject of statics using bridges, cranes and truss constructions.
 

To the Class Set Statics

Class Set Simple Machines

We encounter simple machines everywhere in our everyday lives. They help us to do work using as little effort as possible. We will teach the basic mechanical and technical principles and interactions of forces using illustrative models that can be set up quickly. Pupils will consolidate what they learn in a playful way by exploring these principles and practical examples. The crowning glory of this construction kit is the relay machine that passes a ball back and forth. This is something the whole class can get involved in and combine the principles of what they have learned across the different modules with the fun of building and playing. What is more: these activities help to promote both social and fine motor skills as well.
 

To the Class Set Simple Machines

STEM Statics 

Why is a triangle so important to the world of statics? Where do we encounter this everywhere in everyday life? These and other statics principles will be explored in a simple and clear way using fischertechnik's STEM Statics and practical model examples. We will explore topics such as compressive and tensile forces, and statics and forces in the equilibrium. We will be able to measure and check the results of the practical experiments with the help of the spring balance included in the kit. Pupils will have fun and discover the spirit of discovery as they internalise physical ways of thinking and working, and consolidate what they have learned in the long term.
 

To the STEM Statics

STEM Simple Machines

There is a whole range of physical laws inside this construction kit. STEM Simple Machines covers the topics on which the various tools and machines are based (rope and bar, lever, pulley, and inclined plane). But we don’t just get to explore complex mechanical functions like those of a differential gear – we also examine exciting models from our pupils' everyday lives in great detail and give them those eureka moments! The mechanics of a screw clamp and a pulley is just one example of the mechanical functions that we explore. We will be able to measure and check the results of the practical experiments with the help of the spring balance included in the kit.
 

To the STEM Simple Machines

The Education novelties in march

First Coding

The new beginners' robotics set for primary school.

The entry into the world of robotics and programming succeeds playfully with this construction set. With the help of ready-made components and a simple graphic programming environment, children learn how to bring the little robots to life using ready-made examples. The extensive learning material, including three experiments, provides the perfect basis for teaching.

To the First Coding

From July there will be more exciting fischertechnik Education novelties!

To the toys novelties 2022
sc93-delivery-1

Education Neuheiten 2022

Die Education Neuheiten im Juli

Class Set Statics

Wie hält ein Haus dem Sturm stand und warum fällt ein Kran nicht um? Die Konstrukteure von morgen gehen diesen und vielen weiteren Fragen nach und erforschen die Stabilität und Festigkeit technischer Konstruktionen und entdecken so die Zusammenhänge zwischen Tragfähigkeit und Verbindung von Bauelementen. Acht spannende Modelle vermitteln in Kombination mit dem didaktischen Begleitmaterial das Thema Statik anhand von Brücken, Kränen und Fachwerkskonstruktionen.

Zum Class Set Statics

Class Set Simple Machines

Einfache Maschinen begegnen uns im Alltag überall. Sie helfen uns dabei, Arbeit mit möglichst geringem Kraftaufwand zu verrichten. Die mechanischen und technischen Grundprinzipien und Wechselwirkungen von Kräften werden anhand anschaulicher und schnell aufzubauender Modelle vermittelt. Durch das Erforschen dieser Prinzipien und praxisnaher Beispiele verfestigt sich das Erlernte spielerisch. Die Krönung des Baukastens ist eine Maschine zur Weitergabe eines Balls, an der die ganze Klasse mit verschiedenen Modulen beteiligt ist und in der die erlernten Prinzipien mit Bau- und Spielspaß vereint werden. So werden ganz nebenbei zusätzliche soziale, personale und feinmotorische Kompetenzen gefördert.

Zum Class Set Simple Machines

STEM Statics 

Warum ist ein Dreieck in der Welt der Statik so wichtig? Und wo begegnen wir diesem im Alltag überall? Diese und weitere statische Prinzipien können mit dem fischertechnik STEM Statics einfach und verständlich anhand praxisnaher Modellbeispiele erforscht werden. Hierbei werden Themen wie beispielsweise Druck- und Zugkräfte sowie Kräfte im Gleichgewicht ruhender Körper aufgegriffen. Die Ergebnisse aus den praktischen Versuchen können mit Hilfe der enthaltenen Federwaage gemessen und überprüft werden. Die Schüler verinnerlichen mit viel Spaß und Entdeckergeist physikalischer Denk- und Arbeitsweisen und festigen das Erlernte nachhaltig.
 

Zum STEM Statics

STEM Simple Machines 

In diesem Baukasten steckt eine ganze Bandbreite an physikalischen Gesetzen. STEM Simple Machines behandelt die Themen Seil und Stange, Hebel, Rolle und schiefe Ebene, welche die Grundlagen der verschiedenen Werkzeuge und Maschinen bilden. Doch nicht nur mechanische Funktionsweisen wie die eines Ausgleichsgetriebes werden erforscht, auch spannende Modelle aus dem Alltag der Schüler werden genauer unter die Lupe genommen und sorgen für aufregende Aha-Effekte – so wird beispielsweise die Mechanik eines Schraubstocks sowie eines Flaschenzugs untersucht. Die Ergebnisse aus den praktischen Versuchen können mit Hilfe der selbst gebauten Federwaage gemessen und überprüft werden.
 

Zum STEM Simple Machines

Die Education Neuheiten im März

First Coding Verpackung

First Coding

Das neue Einsteiger Robotics Set für die Primarstufe.

Der Einstieg in die Welt der Robotik und Programmierung gelingt mit diesem Baukasten spielerisch. Mithilfe fertiger Komponenten und einer einfachen grafischen Programmierumgebung lernen Kinder anhand vorgefertigten Beispielen, wie die kleinen Roboter zum Leben erweckt werden können. Das umfangreiche Lernmaterial inklusive drei Experimenten bietet die perfekte Basis für den Unterricht.

Zum First Coding

sc93-delivery-1