Toy novelties 2022

at a glance

The toys novelties in March

Build your own game

Wouldn’t it be great if you could build a variety of games from a single kit? No problem – fischertechnik Build your own game makes it possible! The kit includes eight different board games and skill games, like roulette, a prize wheel and a labyrinth. Who is the most precise, who is the fastest, who has luck on their side? The various games can be played alone or with multiple players – hours of fun for the whole family. Tired of the game? No problem! Just grab the building instructions, put together the next game, and keep the fun going!

The construction set will be available in stores from July 2022.

To the Build your own game

Marble Competition

Designed for single players, groups of friends, and even teams, the fischertechnik Marble Competition lets you build exciting racetrack models for hours of interactive entertainment! The building kit includes three completely different action-filled models. Once the track is built, the fun really begins with exciting races! Kit highlights include the wide, flexible high-speed tracks and wide 180-degree curves for daring passing maneuvers. The colorful marbles also add a lot of fun, because each player picks a color and then watches and cheers them on through the fast obstacle course. But don’t celebrate too soon – adjustable roadblocks can slow or stop the marbles, keeping the race exciting to the very end. All three models feature different racing modes with various launching devices.

The construction set will be available in stores from July 2022.

To the Marble Competition

Firefighter

Whee-oo, here comes the fire truck – and it’s an essential part of every child’s room. These three great models are ready to perform heroic rescues and save whole cities in the playroom. The kit includes an adapter for a standard PET bottle, which is built into the model and used as a water tank. It helps children learn the importance of sustainability, and it teaches them – in a fun way – that everyday objects have many different uses. An air pump creates pressure in the water-filled plastic bottle. When the valve is opened, water sprays out of the attached fire hose, and children learn about the relationship between air and water pressure as they play. With the included figurine, fischertechNik, kids can have many exciting adventures and go on thrilling missions as they put out fires and rescue people.

The construction set will be available in stores from July 2022.

To the Firefighter

Cable Car

They travel through imposing mountain ranges, connect cities and neighborhoods, and transport people and freight. Cable Cars are impressive and well worth learning about. This kit includes three different realistic cable car models, attached partly with vacuum pads to span distances and heights in the playroom – the perfect place for this exciting subject, and for exploring the different functions of cable cars.

The construction set will be available in stores from July 2022.

To the Cable Car

The toys novelties in March

Constructor

The new JUNIOR construction kit for children from 5 years.

With this beginner's construction set, young constructors can build 6 vehicles and 2 airplanes. With the help of child-friendly building instructions, they can enter the world of technology in a playful way. In addition to lots of fun, the learning effect is not neglected. Skills such as hand-eye coordination, as well as gross and fine motor skills, are taught while building the models. 

The construction set will be available in stores from March 2022.

To the Constructor

Engineer

The new JUNIOR construction kit with solar and pneumatic models for children aged 5 and up.

With this new construction set, young designers and explorers can build no less than 12 different models. In addition to vehicles and airplanes, the age-appropriate building instructions also explain how to build cranes. Exciting technologies, such as the creation of solar energy or how pneumatics work, are taught in a playful way with the help of the "Engineer" construction kit. 

The construction kit will be available in stores from March 2022.

To the Engineer

Early Coding

The new robot construction kit for children from 5 years.

With this construction kit, even the youngest robot fans can bring their little robot friends to life. From the introduction to programming and a simple programming environment to the assembly of the funny robots. The "Early Coding" construction kit teaches this important and exciting topic in an easy-to-understand and playful way.

The construction kit will be available from March 2022.

To the Early Coding

Animal Friends

The first fischertechnik building set made from 60 % renewable raw materials for children aged 6 and up.

The new sustainable building blocks made of organic polyamide not only bring sustainability into the children's room, they also provide lots of animal play fun. Funny animal models can be constructed from the colorful individual parts and are just waiting to experience exciting adventures in children's rooms.

The "Animal Friends" building set won the Toy Award in the "Sustainability" category.

The construction set will be available from March 2022.

To the Animal Friends

Statics

The new statics construction kit for children aged 8 and up.

Who hasn't asked themselves how buildings are constructed and how their stability is maintained over the years? The new "Statics" construction kit provides these and other answers. In addition to explanatory functional models that introduce the world of statics, impressive and well-known buildings such as the Eiffel Tower or Tower Bridge can be recreated. In total, 11 different models can be built with this construction kit.

The construction kit will be available from March 2022.

To the Statics

Control Set

The new supplementary set with Bluetooth control.

With the help of this construction set, fischertechnik models can be controlled remotely with a smartphone or tablet via the Bluetooth Control app. The new technology promises a range of up to 10 meters.

The construction set will be available from March.

To the Control Set

From July, there will be more exciting new fischertechnik toys!

To the Education Novelties 2022
sc93-delivery-1

Spielwaren Neuheiten 2022

im Überblick

Die Spielwaren Neuheiten im Juli

Build your own game

Acht verschiedene Gesellschafts- und Geschicklichkeitsspiele aus nur einem Baukasten baubar! Spielspaß für die ganze Familie!

Wäre es nicht super, aus nur einem Baukasten mehrere verschiedene Spiele bauen zu können? Kein Problem, mit fischertechnik Build your own game wird das möglich! Der Baukasten enthält acht verschiedene Gesellschafts- und Geschicklichkeitsspiele, wie zum Beispiel Roulette, Glücksrad und ein Labyrinth. Wer trifft am genauesten, wer ist am schnellsten, wer hat das Glück auf seiner Seite? Die verschiedenen Spiele können allein oder mit mehreren Personen gespielt werden, so entsteht nachhaltiger Spielspaß für die ganze Familie. Keine Lust mehr, weiterzuspielen? Kein Problem! Man schnappt sich einfach die Bauanleitung, baut das nächste Spiel auf und schon geht der Spaß von Neuem los!

Der Baukasten ist ab Juli 2022 im Handel erhältlich.

Zu Build your own game

Marble Competition

Der neue Marble Competition - auf die Plätze, fertig, los!

Ob Einzelspieler oder als Team, mit dem fischertechnik Marble Competition können spannende Renn-Modelle gebaut und interaktiver und langanhaltender Spielspaß genossen werden! Mit dem Baukasten können drei actionreiche und ganz unterschiedliche Modelle gebaut werden. Nach dem Bauen geht der Spaß bei aufregenden Rennen erst richtig los! Highlights des Baukastens sind die breiten Highspeed Flexprofile sowie breite 180 Grad Kurven, die waghalsige Überholmanöver ermöglichen. Ebenso sorgen die bunten Kugeln für jede Menge Spielspaß, da jeder Mitspieler sich Farben aussucht und seine Kugeln anschließend in den schnellen Parcours verfolgen und anfeuern kann. Doch man sollte sich nicht zu früh freuen: einstellbare Hindernisse bremsen oder stoppen die Kugeln und halten das Rennen bis zum Schluss spannend. Alle drei Modelle stehen für verschiedene Renn-Modi mit unterschiedlichen Startvorrichtungen.

Der Baukasten ist ab Juli 2022 im Handel erhältlich.

Zu Marble Competition

 

Firefighter

Der neue Firefighter - Nachhaltigkeit und Spielspaß in einem!

Tatü-tata, die Feuerwehr ist da – und ist definitiv aus keinem Kinderzimmer wegzudenken. Mit den drei tollen Modellen können schon im Kinderzimmer große Heldentaten verübt und ganze Städte gerettet werden. Im Baukasten enthalten ist ein Adapter für eine herkömmliche PET-Flasche, die im Modell verbaut und als Wassertank genutzt wird. So erlernen die Kinder die Bedeutung von Nachhaltigkeit und dass man – auch auf lustige Art und Weise – Alltagsgegenstände ganz unterschiedlich verwenden kann. Über eine Luftpumpe wird in der, mit Wasser gefüllten, PET-Flasche Druck erzeugt. Öffnet man das Ventil, spritzt das Wasser aus bis zu drei Spritzen aus dem angeschlossenen Feuerwehrschlauch. So lernen die Kinder spielerisch den Zusammenhang von Luft- und Wasserdruck. Zusammen mit dem enthaltenen Männchen, dem fischertechNik, erleben die Kinder viele spannende Abenteuer: Es werden heldenhafte Einsätze durchlebt, Brände gelöscht und Menschen gerettet.

Der Baukasten ist ab Juli 2022 im Handel verfügbar.

Zum Firefighter

 

Seilbahn

Der neue Seilbahn Baukasten - so werden auch große Distanzen im Kinderzimmer überbrückt.

Sie fahren durch imposante Bergmassive, verbinden Städte und Stadtteile, transportieren Menschen oder Lasten: Seilbahnen sind beeindruckend und lohnen sich, erforscht zu werden. Der Baukasten enthält drei unterschiedliche, realitätsnahe Seilbahnmodelle, die zum Beispiel mit Vakuumpads befestigt werden und Entfernungen und Höhen im Kinderzimmer überbrücken. So zieht das spannende Thema ins Kinderzimmer ein und die verschiedenen Funktionen von Seilbahnen werden erforscht.

Der Baukasten ist ab Juli 2022 im Handel verfügbar.

Zur Seilbahn

Die Spielwaren Neuheiten im März

Constructor

Der neue JUNIOR Baukasten für Kinder ab 5 Jahren.

Mit diesem Einsteiger Baukasten können junge Konstrukteure 6 Fahrzeuge und 2 Flugzeuge bauen. Mithilfe einer kindgerechten Bauanleitung erfolgt der Einstieg in die Welt der Technik spielerisch. Neben jeder Menge Spielspaß kommt auch der Lerneffekt nicht zu kurz. Fertigkeiten wie Augen-Hand-Koordination sowie Grob- und Feinmotorik werden beim Bauen der Modelle nachhaltig vermittelt. 

Der Baukasten ist ab März 2022 im Handel verfügbar.

Zum Constructor

Constructor Modelle
Engineer Modelle

Engineer

Der neue JUNIOR Baukasten mit Solar- und Pneumatik-Modellen für Kinder ab 5 Jahren.

Mit diesem neuen Baukasten können junge Konstrukteure und Entdecker gleich 12 unterschiedliche Modelle bauen. Neben Fahrzeugen und Flugzeugen erklärt die altersgerechte Bauanleitung auch den Aufbau von Kränen. Spannende Techniken, wie die Entstehung von Solarenergie oder die Funktionsweise von Pneumatik werden spielerisch mithilfe des Baukasten "Engineer" vermittelt. 

Der Baukasten ist ab März 2022 im Handel erhältlich.

Zum Engineer

Early Coding

Der neue Roboter Baukasten für Kinder ab 5 Jahren.

Mit diesem Baukasten können selbst die jüngsten Roboterfans ihre kleinen Roboter Freunde zum Leben erwecken. Von der Einführung in die Programmierung über eine einfache Programmierumgebung bis zum Zusammenbau der witzigen Roboter. Der Baukasten "Early Coding" vermittelt dieses wichtige und spannende Thema leicht verständlich und spielerisch.

Der Baukasten ist ab März 2022 erhältlich.

Zum Early Coding

Early Coding Robotermodell Garry
Animal Friends Skorpion

Animal Friends

Der erste fischertechnik Baukasten aus 60 % nachwachsenden Rohstoffen für Kinder ab 6 Jahren.

Die neuen nachhaltigen Bausteine aus Bio-Polyamid bringen nicht nur Nachhaltigkeit ins Kinderzimmer, sie sorgen auch für jede Menge tierischen Spielspaß. Witzige Tiermodelle lassen sich aus den bunten Einzelteilen konstruieren und warten nur darauf, spannende Abenteuer in den Kinderzimmern zu erleben.

Der Baukasten "Animal Friends" wurde mit dem Toy Award in der Kategorie "Nachhaltigkeit" ausgezeichnet.

Der Baukasten ist ab März 2022 erhältlich.

Zum Animal Friends

Statics

Der neue Statik Baukasten für Kinder ab 8 Jahren.

Wer hat sich nicht schon einmal gefragt, wie Gebäude gebaut werden und deren Stabilität über Jahre erhalten bleibt? Diese und weitere Antworten liefert der neue Baukasten "Statics". Neben erklärenden Funktionsmodellen, die in die Welt der Statik einleiten, können beeindruckende und bekannte Gebäude wie der Eiffelturm oder die Tower Bridge nachgebaut werden. Insgesamt können mit diesem Baukasten 11 verschiedene Modelle gebaut werden.

Der Baukasten ist ab März 2022 erhältlich.

Zum Statics

Statik Modell Towerbridge
Control Set Funktion

Control Set

Das neue Ergänzungsset mit Bluetooth Steuerung.

Mithilfe dieses Baukastens können fischertechnik Modelle über die Bluetooth Control App mit einem Smartphone oder Tablet ferngesteuert werden. Die neue Technologie verspricht eine Reichweite von bis zu 10 Metern.

Der Baukasten ist ab März erhältlich.

Zum Control Set

Ab Juli wird es weitere spannende fischertechnik Spielwaren Neuheiten geben!

Zu den Education Neuheiten 2022

sc93-delivery-2